Virtual Messestand product3

VIRTUAL TRADE FAIR STAND - DIGITALIZE YOUR EVENT MANAGEMENT

In the course of globalization, it is increasingly important for companies to present their products and services virtually. To reach potential customers regardless of time and place, a digital exhibition stand is the ideal solution. Whether 2D or 3D we enable you to create an interactive virtual exhibition stand that offers its visitors a real experience. Numerous assets such as videos, PDF files, video conferences, forms and many other functions can be integrated. Of course, you can set up everything GDPR-compliant and analyze all relevant KPIs of your trade fair presence in order to constantly improve it.

ExpoCloud_Messestand

VIRTUAL 2D EXHIBITION STAND 

The virtual 2D exhibition stand is particularly easy to create. All you need to do is upload an image of your exhibition stand and you can start designing your stand with multimedia information and interaction points. The 2D format has the advantage of particularly short loading time, which allows you to offer visitors a very pleasant user experience. Thanks to the particularly simple operation, the 2D exhibition stand is quick to implement.

VIRTUAL 3D EXHIBITION STAND

The extra dimension allows visitors to virtually walk around your booth, move more freely and explore everything from different perspectives. With an appealing design and visitor avatars, the trade show feeling and experience factor is guaranteed! All that needs to be done is to upload a CAD file of the trade fair stand and the 3D space can be provided with information and interaction points. 

Communication
Lead Generation
Multimedia diversity
Advantages at a Glance

GET AN IMPRESSION - MAKE AN APPOINTMENT FOR A DEMO

Contact us for an appointment to see a demo! 

Interested in using a virtual booth for your marketing or have questions about the product? No problem. We are happy to help you.

Or are you looking for an alternative to digital as well as multi-media exhibition or presentation of your products and services that allows you to integrate dynamic extensions, interaction formats and gamification? Then you might be interested in our Digital Showroom!

Our PARTNER

Bildschirmfoto 2021-04-01 um 10.33.20

Your Contact

Sarah Wilhelm
Sarah Wilhelm
Managing Director
+41 58 680 50 12
Termin vereinbaren

Virtual Messestand product3

VIRTUELLER MESSESTAND – DIGITALISIEREN SIE IHR EVENTMANAGEMENT 

Im Zuge der Globalisierung ist es für Unternehmen immer wichtiger, Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistung virtuell zu präsentieren. Um unabhängig von Ort und Zeit potenzielle Kunden zu erreichen, ist ein digitaler Messestand die ideale Lösung. Ob 2D oder 3D wir ermöglichen Ihnen einen interaktiven virtuellen Messestand, der seinen Besuchern ein echtes Erlebnis bietet. Es können zahlreiche Assets wie Videos, PDF-Dateien, Video-Konferenzen, Formulare und vielen weiteren Funktionen eingebunden werden. Dabei können Sie natürlich alles DSGVO-konform aufsetzen und alle Relevanten KPIs Ihres Messeauftritt analysieren, um ihn stetig zu verbessern.

ExpoCloud_Messestand

Virtueller 2D Messestand 

Der virtuelle 2D Messestand ist besonders einfach zu erstellen. Sie müssen lediglich ein Bild Ihres Messestandes hochladen und schon können Sie beginnen, Ihren Stand mit Informations- und Interaktionspunkten multimedial zu gestalten. Das 2D-Format hat dabei den Vorteil der besonders kurzen Ladezeit, wodurch Sie den Besuchern ein sehr angenehmes Nutzererlebnis bieten können. Dank der besonders einfachen Bedienung ist der 2D Messestand schnell zu realisieren.

Virtueller 3D Messestand 

Die zusätzliche Dimension ermöglicht den Besuchern, Ihren Messestand virtuell zu begehen, sich freier zu bewegen und alles aus verschiedenen Perspektiven zu erkunden. Mit einer ansprechenden Gestaltung und Besucher-Avataren ist das Messe-Feeling und der Erlebnisfaktor garantiert! Es muss lediglich eine CAD-Datei des Messestands hochgeladen werden und schon kann der 3D-Raum mit Informations- und Interaktionspunkten versehen werden. 

Kommunikation
Leadgenerierung
Multimediale Vielfalt
Vorteile im Überblick

VERSCHAFFEN SIE SICH EINEN EINDRUCK – VEREINBAREN SIE EINEN TERMIN FÜR EINE DEMO

Kontaktieren Sie uns für einen Termin um eine Demo zu sehen! 

Sie haben Interesse daran, einen virtuellen Messestand für Ihr Marketing zu nutzen oder Fragen zum Produkt? Kein Problem. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne.

Oder Suchen Sie eine Alternative zur digitalen sowie multi-medialen Ausstellung bzw. Präsentation Ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, dynamische Erweiterungen, Interaktionsformate und Gamification zu integrieren? Dann dürfte Sie unser Digitaler Showroom interessieren!

UNSER PARTNER

Bildschirmfoto 2021-04-01 um 10.33.20

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN

Sarah Wilhelm
Sarah Wilhelm
Managing Director
+41 58 680 50 12
Termin vereinbaren