hubspot-wechat-4

WECHAT CONNECTOR – THE HUBSPOT INTEGRATION FOR MARKETING IN CHINA

 If you want to do marketing in China, you can't do without WeChat! With its comprehensive functions, the popular messenger app has become an indispensable part of the lives of many Chinese. It offers enormous scope for various marketing measures. In addition to the classic sending of text, image and video messages, a variety of marketing actions such as ticket sales, discount promotions, contests, in-app stores or games can be implemented via APIs. For both B2C and B2B marketing, the app is essential in China. Almost all B2B companies in China use WeChat as an important platform for marketing, lead generation and CRM.

wechat

THE CHALLENGE

Many companies, especially in the B2B sector, use HubSpot, the popular marketing automation platform including content management system and customer relationship management. Via the platform, all channels such as website, blog, email and, of course, social media can be maintained centrally from one tool. You can easily integrate social media channels such as Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter and Co. into the platform with a few clicks. This was not possible for WeChat until now. Our experienced developer team took on the challenge of developing a connector for WeChat to HubSpot to make it as easy as possible for customers to maintain this important app via HubSpot. It is a branch product of the W4 Wetomation ecosystem, designed specifically for marketing automation in China.

WHAT IS THE FUNCTIONALITY OF THE WECHAT CONNECTOR?

The WeChat Connector enables the implementation of marketing activities of the app centralized from a management system. In doing so, companies can concentrate their sales, marketing, and service in a central management system and each department can have access to the data relevant to them. The WeChat CRM can be connected to the HubSpot CRM and managed in a centralized manner. Existing contacts in the app can be imported and new leads generated automatically enter your HubSpot CRM. High-performance analytic tools provide you with immediate and clear insights into the behavior of WeChat users. This way, you can always evaluate the optimal courses of action in a well-founded manner. You can also use a variety of templates for personalized marketing and WeChat QR code tracking from HubSpot. With the WeChat Connector, you get a better understanding of your WeChat marketing, can evaluate ROI, conversion, retention and much more in detail.

AT A GLANCE

HubSpot CMS

HubSpot CMS

Use the Hubspot content management system to create and distribute your content via the WeChat app - all from one platform. All channels of modern digital content marketing can be managed through one software.

Flexible Templates

Flexible Templates

Take advantage of HubSpot's flexible templates that your marketing team can work with independently.

As a marketer, you have dynamic areas where you can drag and drop different elements.

Multilingual

Multilingual

You can easily add multilingual content via Hubspot and publish it via WeChat app.

WeChat CRM

WeChat CRM

Bring your WeChat CRM together with your HubSpot CRM in one platform for complete reporting on your channels.

Your marketing, sales, and support teams will benefit from the comprehensive and clear analysis.

Reporting

Reporting

The integration provides you with all relevant figures of the app summarized in performant dashboards at a glance.

You get to know the user behavior of the app users better and can make informed decisions for successful marketing in China.

User Experience

User Experience

Better evaluate the needs of WeChat users and improve the user experience. Provide users with targeted, personalized content that really interests them.

190410_w4_checkliste_brochure_EN_Frontseite

WeChat Marketing in China

More and more western companies recognize the potential of the Chinese market for themselves. However, in order to be successful in digital marketing in China, a strategy must be developed that meets the needs of people, trends and specific target groups.

Download WeChat Guide now

Would you like to find out more about our WeChat Connector or are you interested in a WeChat Business Workshop online or at your location? Then please do not hesitate to contact us! Our experienced marketing team is at your disposal for successful marketing in China.

YOUR CONTACT

Sarah Wilhelm
Sarah Wilhelm
Managing Director
+41 58 680 50 12
Termin vereinbaren
Shuting Fu
Shuting Fu
Business Development CN

HubSpot_Advanced Implementation CMS

hubspot-wechat-4

WECHAT CONNECTOR – DIE HUBSPOT-INTEGRATION FÜR MARKETING IN CHINA

Wer Marketing in China betreiben möchte, kommt an WeChat nicht vorbei! Die beliebte Messenger-App ist mit ihren umfassenden Funktionen aus dem Leben vieler Chinesen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Damit bietet Sie enormen Spielraum für verschiedene Marketingmassnahmen. Neben dem klassischen Versenden von Text-, Bild- und Videonachrichten können über APIs eine Vielzahl von Marketingaktionen wie Ticket-Verkäufe, Rabatt-Aktionen, Wettbewerbe, In-App-Shops oder Spiele umgesetzt werden. Sowohl für B2C- als auch für B2B-Marketing ist die App in China unerlässlich. Nahezu alle B2B-Unternehmen in China nutzen WeChat als wichtige Plattform für Marketing, Leadgenerierung und CRM.

wechat

Die Herausforderung

Viele Unternehmen, vor allem des B2B-Bereichs, nutzen HubSpot, die beliebte Marketing Automation Plattform inklusive Content-Management-System und Customer-Relationship-Management. Über die Plattform können sämtliche Kanäle wie Website, Blog, E-Mail und natürlich Social Media zentral aus einem Tool heraus gepflegt werden. Sie können Social Media-Kanäle wie Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter und Co. mit ein paar Klicks einfach in die Plattform integrieren. Für WeChat war dies bislang nicht möglich. Unser erfahrenes Developer-Team hat sich daher der Herausforderung gestellt, einen Connector für WeChat zu HubSpot zu entwickeln, um Kunden die Pflege dieser wichtigen App über HubSpot so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Er ist ein Zweigprodukt des W4 Wetomation-Ökosystems, das speziell für Marketingautomatisierung in China entwickelt wurde.

Was kann der WeChat Connector?

Der WeChat Connector ermöglicht die Umsetzung von Marketingaktivitäten der App zentralisiert aus einem Managementsystem heraus. Dabei können Unternehmen Ihren Vertrieb, Marketing und Service in einem zentralen Managementsystem konzentrieren und jede Abteilung kann Zugriff auf die für sie relevanten Daten erhalten. Das WeChat CRM kann mit dem HubSpot CRM verbunden und zentralisiert verwaltet werden. Bestehende Kontakte in der App können importiert werden und neue generierte Leads gelangen automatisch in Ihr HubSpot CRM. Über performante Analytic Tools erhalten Sie sofort und übersichtlich Einblicke in das Verhalten der WeChat-Nutzer. So können Sie fundiert stets die optimalen Handlungsoptionen evaluieren. Zudem können Sie eine Vielzahl von Templates für ein personalisiertes Marketing und das WeChat QR Code Tracking von HubSpot nutzen. Mit dem WeChat Connector erhalten Sie ein besseres Verständnis Ihres WeChat-Marketings, können ROI, Conversion, Retention und vieles mehr detailliert auswerten.

AUF EINEN BLICK

HubSpot CMS

HubSpot CMS

Nutzen Sie das Hubspot Content-Management-System um Ihre Inhalte zu erstellen und über die WeChat App zu verbreiten – alles über eine Plattform. Sämtliche Kanäle des modernen, digitalen Content Marketings können über eine Software verwaltet werden.

Flexible Templates

Flexible Templates

Nutzen Sie die flexiblen Templates von HubSpot, mit denen Ihr Marketing-Team eigenständig arbeiten kann.

Als Marketer haben Sie dynamische Bereiche, in die Sie via Drag-and-Drop verschiedene Elemente einfügen können.

Mehrsprachigkeit

Mehrsprachigkeit

Sie können problemlos mehrsprachigen Content über Hubspot einpflegen und via WeChat-App veröffentlichen. 

WeChat CRM

WeChat CRM

Führen Sie Ihr WeChat CRM mit Ihrem HubSpot CRM in einer Plattform zusammen für vollständige Reportings zu Ihren Kanälen.

Ihr Marketing-, Sales- und Support-Team werden von der umfassenden und übersichtlichen Analyse profitieren.

Reporting

Reporting

Durch die Integration erhalten Sie alle relevanten Zahlen der App auf einen Blick in performaten Dashboards zusammengefasst. 

Sie lernen das Nutzerverhalten der App-User besser kennen und können fundierte Entscheidungen für ein erfolgreiches Marketing in China treffen.

User Experience

User Experience

Sie können die Bedürfnisse der WeChat-Nutzer besser evaluieren und die User Experience verbessern. Stellen Sie Nutzern zielgruppenspezifisch personalisierte Inhalte zur Verfügung, die sie wirklich interessieren. 

WEChat_Guide

WeChat Marketing in China

Sie haben noch keinen WeChat-Account für Ihr Unternehmen und möchten Ihr Marketing nach China ausweiten? Um erfolgreich digitales Marketing in China betreiben zu können, muss eine Strategie entwickelt werden, die den Bedürfnissen der Menschen, Trends und bestimmten Zielgruppen entspricht. Unser WeChat Guide ist dabei die erste Unterstützung für Sie:

Jetzt WeChat Guide herunterladen

Sie möchten mehr über unseren WeChat Connector erfahren oder haben Interesse an einem WeChat Business Workshop online oder direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort? Dann kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu! Unser erfahrenes Marketing Team steht Ihnen für ein erfolgreiches Marketing in China zur Verfügung.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Sarah Wilhelm
Sarah Wilhelm
Managing Director
+41 58 680 50 12
Termin vereinbaren
Shuting Fu
Shuting Fu
Business Development CN

HubSpot_Advanced Implementation CMS