181219_Produkte_Apiomat_EN-1.jpg

Apiomat-Platform

DIGITAL SERVICES FOR INTELLIGENT BUSINESS APPLICATIONS

#APP   #DataLake   #Chatbots   #Language assistant

ApiOmat can implement digital business ideas quickly and effectively. Even if artificial intelligence and blockchain are to be integrated. The platform is one of the most technically mature products for the provision of digital applications and has been on the market since 2015.

ApiOmat is extremely flexible when it comes to linking your IT with the business goals of the various departments and, thanks to its short implementation times, is ideal for initial projects that can be expanded in the long term.

 

DECOUPLED LOW CODING

Multi-experience applications are implemented much faster, operated more securely and integrated into the existing legacy IT by decoupling frontend and backend development and with the aid of low-code tools. Prototypes for apps can be created in a few hours instead of weeks, without losing sustainability for long-term investments.

Apiomat Plattform

Picture ©ApiOmat 

 

5 TOP-SKILLS FoR your DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Rapid Prototyping
Adaptive Integration
Multi Experience
IT Governance
Analytics

 

W4 IS AN OFFICIAL APIOMAT PLATINUM PARTNER

What is your project: Web, App, Wearable, Bots, or Language Assistant? We develop frontends for the data and processes of your legacy IT. We work with you immediately on the UI, because thanks to the integrated Smart SDKs, discussions about interface definitions, offline handling, delta sync or authentication are obsolete right from the start. These are delivered out-of-the-box and can be individually adapted.

The standard backend includes Microsoft ActiveDirectory, Microsoft Sharepoint, MySQL, MS SQL, Oracle DB, PostgreSQL, Salesforce and SAP Data. An authentication of your users is possible against LDAP (Active Directory) or ApiOmat. In addition, we can integrate any individual backend.

 

Data protection

ApiOmat verifiably ensures that all data protection requirements according to DSGVO are met.

 

your contact

Jörg Wenzel
Principal Consultant

181219_Produkte_Apiomat_DE.jpg

Apiomat-Plattform

digitale Services für intelligente Business-Anwendungen

#APP     #Chatbots   #Sprachassistenten

Digitale Business-Ideen schnell und effektiv umsetzen – das kann ApiOmat. Auch, wenn künstliche Intelligenz und Blockchain integriert werden sollen. Die Plattform ist eines der technisch ausgereiftesten Produkte für die Bereitstellung digitaler Anwendungen und seit 2015 am Markt.

ApiOmat zeigt sich ausgesprochen flexibel, wenn es um die Verknüpfung Ihrer IT mit Business-Zielen der verschiedenen Fachbereiche geht und ist dank kurzer Realisierungsfristen ideal für langfristig ausbaufähige Initialprojekte.

 

ENTKOPPELTES LOW CODING

Multi-Experience-Applikationen werden durch die Entkopplung der Frontend- und Backend-Entwicklung sowie mit Hilfe von Low Code-Tools deutlich schneller umgesetzt, sicher betrieben und in die bestehenden Legacy-IT integriert. Prototypen für Apps können in wenigen Stunden statt Wochen erstellt werden, ohne an Nachhaltigkeit für langfristige Investitionen zu verlieren.

Apiomat Plattform

Bild: ©ApiOmat 

 

5 TOP-SKILLS FÜR IHRE DIGITALE TRANSFORMATION

Rapid Prototyping
Adaptive Integration
Multi Experience
IT Governance
Analytics

 

W4 IST OFFIZIELLER APIOMAT PLATIN-PARTNER

Was ist Ihr Projekt: Web, App, Wearable, Bots, oder Sprachassistent? Wir entwickeln Frontends für die Daten und Prozesse Ihrer Legacy-IT. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen sofort am UI, denn dank der integrierten Smart SDKs sind Diskussionen über Schnittstellendefinitionen, Offline Handling, Delta Sync oder Authentifizierung von Anfang an obsolet. Diese werden bereits Out-of-the-Box mit ausgeliefert und sind individuell anpassbar.

Das Standard Backend umfasst Microsoft ActiveDirectory, Microsoft Sharepoint, MySQL, MS SQL, Oracle DB, PostgreSQL, Salesforce und SAP Data. Eine Authentifizierung Ihrer Nutzer ist gegen LDAP (Active Directory) oder ApiOmat möglich. Darüber hinaus können wir jedes Individuelle Backend integrieren.

 

Datenschutz

Mit ApiOmat ist nachweisbar sichergestellt, dass alle datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben nach DSGVO eingehalten werden.

 

ihr ansprechpartner

Jörg Wenzel
Principal Consultant