tools

CMS

typo3_logo
TYPO3 is a free open source CMS. It is tailored to the needs of larger organisations for the website, intranet and extranet. It includes functions and modules as well as a sophisticated extension interface.
Read more
drupal_logo
Drupal is a popular CMS that helps you create, publish and manage websites. The open source project is available free of charge and is supported by all common hosting providers.
Read more
hubspot_logo
The HubSpot CMS comes with a variety of templates that can be flexibly adapted to your personal needs via drag-and-drop editor and are also optimised for display on mobile devices.
Read more
wordpress_logo

With the WordPress content management system, you can quickly and very easily publish and manage content on a homepage. Via plugins, the blog system can be extended to a professional CMS.

Read more

Marketing & Sales Software

hubspot_logo

The inbound marketing and sales software HubSpot is the optimal tool for the efficient implementation of your inbound marketing strategy. The software's versatile functions enable you to optimise your content marketing strategy and take lead generation to a new level. 

Read more
mautic_logo

Finally, there is a marketing automation software as an open source solution. Mautic offers possibilities for monitoring and lead management with landing pages, forms and newsletters. Thanks to the DSGVO plugin developed by W4, we ensure that the solution is set up in a data protection-compliant manner.

Read more
leadfeeder_logo
Leadfeeder is a website intelligence tool that provides insights into which campaigns, website content, emails and ads are being used by new prospects. Using this behavioural intelligence, marketing and sales teams can discover new leads, all based on website traffic.
Read more
mailchimp_logo
With MailChimp, you can use the entire range of modern email marketing: Design and manage mailings and campaigns, send them according to individual criteria and automated algorithms, analyse them and link the content with online platforms, social networks and online shops.
Read more
bsi_logo
Acquiring customers, getting to know them better and keeping them is the foundation of every company. To do this, contact data must be collected, maintained and analysed, among other things. BSI's solution makes this possible by means of customer experience, customer relationship management and artificial intelligence (AI) with a customer data platform.
Read more
sales-manago_logo
E-shops in particular are real gold mines when it comes to customer behaviour and transaction data. Every time a (potential) customer visits your shop, you learn more about their interests, needs, consumer behaviour and habits - and gather valuable insights for future marketing campaigns.
Read more
OracleEloqua_landingpage
The Marketing Automation and Revenue Performance Management solution links business data from data banks, communication, workflows and CRM synchronization.
Read more

E-Commerce

magento_logo
We often use the Magento solution to set up an online shop. The open source solution Magento offers everything a modern eCommerce solution needs and can be adapted and used in many ways thanks to the open standard.
Read more
shopify_logo
Shopify is one of the best-known e-commerce platforms on the market, with over one million online shops hosted worldwide. The flexibly designed software is particularly popular with small and medium-sized businesses.
Read more

Bussines Software

odoo_logo
Odoo is a business management software that convinces on several levels. First and foremost, it brings together organisational and business processes on a single, clear platform. Whether personnel management, financial accounting, warehouse management or marketing automation: thanks to the large selection of apps, you are always in control.
Read more
akeneo_logo
As a central product information management tool, Akeneo opens up completely new perspectives for cross-departmental collaboration. Via the open source PIM, product managers as well as marketing staff can centrally edit product data, ERP data, images and videos from various sources - and thus update them for all connected databases in real time.
Read more
opensocial_logo
Open Social is the open source response to the increased relevance of optimised and individualised online communities. The software enables effective online community engagement and management for companies and organisations. The goal of Open Social is to create digital spaces that enable people with the same functions, goals, values or interests to exchange.
Read more

Middleware

cloudinary_logo
Cloudinary is the market leader in cloud-based image management. The service provides developers with an end-to-end solution for all image-related requirements of an application. This allows you to save resources and focus on your core business.
Read more
apiomat_logo
ApiOmat is extremely flexible when it comes to linking your IT with the business goals of the various departments and, thanks to its short implementation times, is ideal for initial projects that can be expanded in the long term.
Read more

Tools

CMS

typo3_logo
TYPO3 ist ein kostenloses Open Source CMS. Es ist zugeschnitten auf die Bedürfnisse von grösseren Organisationen für die Webseite, Intranet und Extranet. Es beinhaltet Funktionen und Module sowie eine ausgereifte Erweiterungsschnittstelle.
Mehr lesen
drupal_logo
Drupal ist ein beliebtes CMS, mit dessen Hilfe Sie Webseiten erstellen, veröffentlichen und verwalten können. Das Open-Source-Projekt steht kostenlos zur Verfügung und wird von allen gängigen Hostinganbietern unterstützt.
Mehr lesen
hubspot_logo
Das HubSpot CMS bringt eine Vielzahl an Vorlagen mit, welche flexibel via Drag-and-Drop Editor auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse angepasst werden können und auch für die Darstellung auf mobilen Geräten optimiert sind. 
Mehr lesen
wordpress_logo

Mit dem WordPress Content Management System können Sie schnell und sehr leicht Inhalte auf einer Homepage veröffentlichen und verwalten. Über Plugins kann das Blog-System zu einem professionellen CMS erweitert werden.

Mehr lesen

Marketing & Sales Software

hubspot_logo

Die Inbound Marketing- und Sales-Software HubSpot ist das optimale Tool zur effizienten Umsetzung Ihrer Inbound Marketing Strategie. Die vielseitigen Funktionen der Software ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Content Marketing Strategie zu optimieren und die Leadgenerierung auf ein neues Level zu bringen. 

Mehr lesen
mautic_logo

Endlich gibt es eine Marketing Automation Software als Open Source Lösung. Mautic bietet Möglichkeiten zum Monitoring und Lead Management mit Landing Pages, Formularen und Newslettern. Dank dem von W4 entwickelten DSGVO Plugin stellen wir sicher, dass die Lösung Datenschutz konform aufgesetzt ist.

Mehr lesen
leadfeeder_logo
Leadfeeder ist ein Website-Intelligence-Tool, das Einblicke darüber gibt, welche Kampagnen, Website-Inhalte, E-Mails und Anzeigen von neuen Interessenten genutzt werden. Mithilfe dieser "behavioral intelligence" können Marketing- und Vertriebsteams neue Leads entdecken und das alles auf der Grundlage des Website-Traffics.
Mehr lesen
mailchimp_logo

Mit MailChimp können Sie die gesamte Palette modernen E-Mail-Marketings bespielen: Mailings und Kampagnen gestalten, managen, nach individuellen Kriterien und automatisierten Algorithmen versenden, analysieren und die Inhalte mit Onlineplattformen, sozialen Netzwerken und Onlineshops vernetzen.

Mehr lesen
bsi_logo
Kunden gewinnen, näher kennenlernen und halten ist das Fundament eines jeden Unternehmens. Dazu müssen unter anderem Kontaktdaten erhoben, gepflegt und analysiert werden. Die Lösung von BSI macht dies möglich mittels Customer Experience, Customer Relationship Management und künstliche Intelligenz (KI) mit einer Customer Data Plattform.
Mehr lesen
sales-manago_logo
Gerade E-Shops sind wahre Goldgruben, wenn es um Verhaltens- und Transaktionsdaten von Kunden geht. Mit jedem Besuch eines (potenziellen) Kunden in Ihrem Shop erfahren Sie mehr über dessen Interessen, Bedürfnisse, Konsumverhalten und Gewohnheiten – und sammeln wertvolle Insights für zukünftige Marketing-Kampagnen.
Mehr lesen
OracleEloqua_landingpage
Die Marketing Automation Lösung vernetzt Unternehmensdaten aus den Datenbanken, Web-Controlling, Kommunikation, Workflows und CRM-Synchronisation.
MEHR LESEN

E-Commerce

magento_logo
Für den Aufbau eines Online Shops verwenden wir oft die Lösung von Magento. Die Open Source Lösung Magento bietet alles was eine moderne eCommerce Lösung braucht und ist durch den offenen Standard vielseitig anpass- und einsetzbar.
Mehr lesen
shopify_logo
Shopify gehört mit mittlerweile über einer Million weltweit gehosteten Online-Shops zu den bekanntesten E-Commerce-Plattformen auf dem Markt. Die flexibel gestaltete Software ist besonders bei kleineren und mittelständischen Unternehmen beliebt.
Mehr lesen

Business Software

odoo_logo
Odoo ist eine Business Management Software, die gleich auf mehreren Ebenen überzeugt. Allen voran bringt sie die Organisations- und Geschäftsprozesse auf einer einzigen übersichtlichen Plattform zusammen. Ob Personalmanagement, Finanzbuchhaltung, Lagerverwaltung oder Marketing-Automatisierung: Dank der grossen Auswahl an Apps behält man stets die Kontrolle.
Mehr lesen
akeneo_logo
Akeneo eröffnet als zentrales Produktinformationsmanagement Tool ganz neue Perspektiven für eine abteilungsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit. Über das Open Source PIM können Produktmanager wie auch Marketingmitarbeiter Produktdaten, ERP-Daten, Bilder und Videos aus verschiedenen Quellen zentral bearbeiten - und damit für alle angebundenen Datenbanken in Echtzeit aktualisieren.
Mehr lesen
opensocial_logo
Open Social ist die Open-Source-Reaktion auf die gestiegene Relevanz optimierter und individualisierter Online-Communities. Die Software ermöglicht Unternehmen und Organisationen effektives Online Community-Engagement sowie -Management. Das Ziel von Open Social ist es, digitale Räume zu erschaffen, die Menschen mit gleichen Funktionen, Zielen, Werten oder Interessen zum Austausch befähigen.
Mehr lesen

Middleware

cloudinary_logo
Cloudinary ist Marktführer im Bereich des cloudbasierten Bildmanagements. Er bietet Entwicklern eine End-to-End-Lösung für alle bildbezogenen Anforderungen einer Anwendung. Mit diesem Konzept sparen Sie Ressourcen und können sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren.
Mehr lesen
apiomat_logo
ApiOmat zeigt sich ausgesprochen flexibel, wenn es um die Verknüpfung Ihrer IT mit Business-Zielen der verschiedenen Fachbereiche geht und ist dank kurzer Realisierungsfristen ideal für langfristig ausbaufähige Initialprojekte.
Mehr lesen