Product Sales Casiono

SALES CASINO - THE GAME TO MOTIVATE YOUR SALES TEAM

Customer acquisition is not an easy job - you have to stay motivated at all times. It's not easy for sales employees to constantly motivate themselves to give their best. Employee motivation is also often a challenge for supervisors. Our secret tip: Gamification! It is in our nature to like to compete with others and of course everyone likes to be rewarded for success. With gamification, you serve these two basic needs, which are especially strong in sales teams.

Gamification has already proven its worth at various companies. The working world is in a state of flux and demands loosening up as well as innovative motivational methods. Especially with Generation Y, such measures score enormously as an incentive. The concept of gamification will continue to grow in popularity and become an integral part of our modern working world in the long term.

With the online game Sales Casino developed by W4, you can boost competition in the sales team, create attractive incentives for sales promotion in a playful way and offer your employees a fun change of pace. Although each team member plays for himself, the online game acts as a common denominator and an exciting topic of conversation. Do you work with distributors or dealers? Our Sales Casino online game is also the perfect incentive for them to increase their sales performance.

210415_VegasSpiele_Product_1

THIS IS HOW IT WORKS

The sales manager defines the requirements for which the players receive a certain amount of game chips. The requirements can include, for example, the number of phone calls, deals or even the sales achieved. The chips won can then be redeemed at Sales Casino in various games such as the one-armed bandit or roulette.

Do you want to promote the sales of certain products or services? Then you can define a higher number of tokens for these and your sales staff will focus them.

The prizes to be won are provided by the company, for example, in the form of bonuses, product prizes, employee discounts or other benefits. Daily prizes can also be offered.

 Sales Slot Maschine

ADVANTAGES AT A GLANCE

 
  • Offer employees variety
  • Increase sales performance
  • Get to know employees better
  • Team building despite competition
  • Increase employee motivation
  • Customize design

If you would like to reach the next level with your sales team, we can help with our motivating online game Sales Casino. Contact us!
You would like to use another online game? Then you can find our current gamification offer here:

GAMIFICATION PRODUCTS

GET AN IMPRESSION

We would be happy to explain in more detail in a conversation or show you in a personal meeting what is possible for your sales team with our motivational game.

YOUR CONTACT

Sarah Wilhelm
Sarah Wilhelm
Managing Director
+41 58 680 50 12
Termin vereinbaren

Product Sales Casiono

SALES CASINO – DAS GAME ZUR MOTIVATION IHRES SALES TEAMS

 Kundenakquise ist kein einfaches Pflaster – man muss stets motiviert am Ball bleiben. Es ist nicht leicht für Sales Mitarbeiter, sich ständig selbst zu motivieren, das Beste zu geben. Auch für Vorgesetzte stellt die Mitarbeitermotivation oft eine Herausforderung dar. Unser Geheimtipp: Gamification! Es liegt in unserer Natur, uns gerne mit anderen zu messen und natürlich wird jeder gerne für Erfolge belohnt. Mit Gamification bedienen Sie diese beiden Grundbedürfnisse, die vor allem in Sales Teams stark vertreten sind.

Gamification hat sich bereits bei verschiedenen Unternehmen bewährt. Die Arbeitswelt ist im Wandel und verlangt nach Auflockerungen sowie innovativen Motivations-Methoden. Vor allem bei der Generation Y punkten derartige Massnahmen als Anreiz enorm. Das Konzept Gamification wird weiter an Beliebtheit zunehmen und langfristig fester Bestandteil unserer modernen Arbeitswelt sein.

Mit dem von W4 entwickelten Onlinespiel Sales Casino können Sie den Wettbewerb im Sales Team ankurbeln, auf spielerische Weise attraktive Anreize zur Verkaufsförderung schaffen und Ihren Mitarbeitenden eine spassige Abwechslung bieten. Trotzdem jedes Teammitglied für sich spielt, fungiert das Onlinespiel als gemeinsamer Nenner und spannendes Gesprächsthema. Sie arbeiten mit Distributoren bzw. Händlern? Auch für sie bietet unser Sales Casino Onlinespiel den perfekten Anreiz, die Sales Performance zu steigern.

210415_VegasSpiele_Product_1

So funktioniert´s 

Der Sales-Leiter definiert, für welche Anforderungen die Mitspielenden wie viele Spiel-Chips erhalten. Zu den Anforderungen können beispielsweise die Anzahl von Telefonanrufen, Abschlüssen oder auch der erzielte Umsatz zählen. Die gewonnenen Jetons können dann im Sales Casino in verschiedenen Spielen wie beim Einarmigen Bandit oder beim Roulette eingelöst werden.

Sie möchten die Verkäufe bestimmter Produkte oder Services fördern? Dann können Sie für diese eine höhere Anzahl an Jetons definieren und Ihre Sales Mitarbeitenden werden sie fokussieren.

Die zu gewinnenden Preise stellt das Unternehmen zum Beispiel in Form von Boni, Produktpreisen, Mitarbeiter-Rabatt oder sonstigen Vergünstigungen. Auch Tagespreise können ausgelobt werden.

 Sales Slot Maschine

Vorteile im Überblick:

 
  • Mitarbeitenden Abwechslung bieten
  • Sales Performance steigern
  • Mitarbeitende besser kennenlernen
  • Team-Building trotz Wettbewerb
  • Mitarbeitermotivation steigern
  • Design individuell zu gestalten

Wenn auch Sie das nächste Level mit Ihrem Sales Team erreichen möchten, helfen wir mit unserem motivierenden Onlinespiel Sales Casino weiter. Sprechen Sie uns an!
Sie möchten ein anderes Onlinespiel nutzen? Dann finden Sie hier unser aktuelles Angebot zu Gamification:

GAMIFICATION PRODUKTE

VERSCHAFFEN SIE SICH EINEN EINDRUCK

Gerne erklären wir Ihnen genauer in einem Gespräch oder zeigen Ihnen in einem persönlichen Meeting, was mit unserem Motivations-Game für Ihr Sales Team möglich ist.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN

Sarah Wilhelm
Sarah Wilhelm
Managing Director
+41 58 680 50 12
Termin vereinbaren